NEW website for www.williamcromar.com

My old site got… well…old. Thanks to Dennis T for all the help but I just could never keep up with the database and my baby girls at the same time. So I’ve made the switch to OPP and put my top 20 from the past 8 years. I’ll fill that out over time and flesh out some categories, but I just couldn’t wait anymore. BTW, the OPP site took me less than an hour to set up, upload and do the data entry. A far, far cry from the old site in terms of time management!

You’ll be able to click www.williamcromar.com to see my new, simple site. I promise: no work before 2002! If you want that you’ll have to wait til the “archive” is up.

About William Cromar

is an artist and educator exploring the relationship between digital and tactile media.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

